All continues to go well

I have just so busy with work and life in general I haven’t posted of late.   My labs are good and I have had no set backs.  Exercising daily very hard.  Riding my mountain bike mainly.  Riding some pretty technical trails at the Lufkin’s Kitt McKonnico Park.   Also riding in my neighborhood.  I can ride 8.5 miles in under 32 minutes which is averaging under 4 minutes per mile. 

Keith and I continue to stay in touch for both work and personally.   We had the privilege last Saturday of keeping Keith and Kate’s kids while they went to the funeral for Kate’s aunt. 

Lauren is busy with soccer practice this summer and staying in shape for JV soccer.   She is doing a great job of working out daily.   She gives me a run for my money.  Won’t be long until she can take me. 

Allison is busy too.  She just finished her Spring Dance Recital.  She plays so hard all day she just falls in bed.

Sheila is glad to be out of school.  However, she is already getting ready for next school year.  I think that that is the definition of dedication. 

We are going to Port Aransas for a few days and then to Colorado for a week. The girls are going to stay a few extra days and then fly back to Houston by themselves.  The are getting so independent. 

Thank all you for think of and praying for me and my family.  Those prayers are appreciated and coveted.  

More later.

Scott.

About sskelton

42 years old. 2 lovely daughters. Married to high school sweetheart for 20 years. Interest included photography and motorcycles. Time is spent with family, church and youth soccer teams. And I practice law some too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All continues to go well

  1. Brandon says:

    Have fun in PA. I love that place.

Leave a Reply

