Taking baby girl shopping at North Park

She’s got me wrapped around her little finger!

About sskelton

42 years old. 2 lovely daughters. Married to high school sweetheart for 20 years. Interest included photography and motorcycles. Time is spent with family, church and youth soccer teams. And I practice law some too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Taking baby girl shopping at North Park

  1. Marty Barnhill says:

    There is no better place to be. Daughters have a way of doing that to their dads.

  2. Sheri says:

    Good pic of you and Allison. I bet she was lovin’ every minute of being at North Park Mall. It is a very nice mall.

    Hey Sheila – hope you are doing well…I bet you enjoyed seeing the mall with Scott and Allison……

    Hope yall didn’t shop til you dropped though. ha! GET SOME REST this evening.

    Love you guys!

  3. Kathryn says:

    I’m glad you’re finally admitting that! I’m glad that you guys get to spend time together! I miss you guys!

  4. leah says:

    pictures looked all good still in my prayers take care of yourself we’ll stay in touch

Leave a Reply

