Just a Photo to Show I’m alive and kicking……

img_10401Here is a photo taken this afternoon just to show my progress.   The day off with my parents has been nice.   Mom went home last night for a short time but is already back.   She loves me so much she just couldn’t stay away.

About sskelton

42 years old. 2 lovely daughters. Married to high school sweetheart for 20 years. Interest included photography and motorcycles. Time is spent with family, church and youth soccer teams. And I practice law some too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Just a Photo to Show I’m alive and kicking……

  1. Mike Hunter says:

    You look good! You really are alive.

  2. Mark says:

    Looking good.

  3. Hollie Bartlett says:

    LOOK GOOD. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
    THANK GOD FOR MOMS

  4. Kent F says:

    Looks great Scott – I’ve got a funny story about Allison from MWP last night – I’ll try to remember to tell Sheila to relay it to you. Keep on healin’ up!

  5. Deb Sq. says:

    Hard to believe you are just one week post-op. You look good and healthy!

  6. Ron, Kathy & Megan says:

    That’s what moms do, Scott, take care of their babies! I know you’re getting stronger each day…your smile says it all! Don’t get over confident and over do it!!! (words of wisdom from another mother!) hugs~k

  7. jane stockton says:

    Scott-
    You look wonderful! Must be all that love from your family! I love you, too!
    Jane

Leave a Reply

